Loading

Náš tým

Náš tým

Lukáš Pleskot

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail: pleskot@playzone.cz

Michal Nagy

Senior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: nagy@playzone.cz
tel.: +421 940 602 179

Jakub Trulík

Senior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: trulik@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 604 261 360

Tomáš Mikula

Operations Manager

e-mail: mikula@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 608 266 821

Pavel Kristián

Esport Consultant​

e-mail: kristian@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 736 510 089

Magdaléna Havlíková

Esport Consultant​

e-mail: havlikova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 702 033 323

David Jelínek

Creative Video Consultant​

e-mail: jelinek@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 733 328 029

Michal Szabo

Stream Consultant​

e-mail: szabo@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 607 792 042

Tomáš Zdražil

Event Consultant​

e-mail: zdrazil@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 732 166 426

Martin Roháček

PR Consultant​

e-mail: rohacek@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 736 682 782

Jiří Novák

Senior Content Consultant​

e-mail: novak@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 602 190 764

Jakub Jícha

Junior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: jicha@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 723 030 132

Robin Hegedüs

Junior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: hegedus@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 737 575 484

Jakub Kuchyňka

Junior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: kuchynka@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 730 120 908

Karin Dietiová

Content Consultant​

e-mail: dietiova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 602 591 095

Anna Dumková

Social Media Consultant​

e-mail: dumkova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 N/A

Přemysl Malina

Content Consultant​

e-mail: malina@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 608 636 068

Milan Dobeš

Social Media Consultant​

e-mail: dobes@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 731 921 178

David Neugebauer

Junior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: neugebauer@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 737 586 349

Jan Náhlík

Junior Esport Consultant​

e-mail: nahlik@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 773 076 502

Miloslav Sviták

Junior Stream Consultant​

e-mail: svitak@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 N/A

Hana Krejčová

Back-Office Support

e-mail: krejcova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 775 011 682

Gabriela Krátká

Back-Office Support

e-mail: kratka@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 731 636 246

Michal Sanchez

Front Desk

e-mail: sanchez@playzone.cz

Petra Mikšovská

Front Desk

e-mail: miksovska@playzone.cz

Dominik Šach

Customer Tech Support

e-mail: sach@playzone.cz

Oldřich Selner

Graphic Designer

Tomáš Klarovič

Graphic Designer

 

PLAYzone s.r.o.

Vinohradská 3217/167

100 00 Praha 10

IČO: 28399510

DIČ: CZ28399510

Vodafone PLAYzone Arena

Westfield Chodov

Roztylská 2321/19

148 00 Praha 4

Kancelář Chrudim

Lukáš Pleskot

Palackého třída 314

537 01 Chrudim

Kancelář Bratislava:

Michal Nagy

Námestie sv. Františka 18B

841 04 Bratislava