Loading

Contacts

Contacts

Headquarters
and Billing Information:

PLAYzone s.r.o.
Vinohradská 3217/167
100 00 Praha 10
IČO: 28399510
DIČ: CZ28399510

Office in Chrudim (CZ):

Lukáš Pleskot
Palackého třída 314
537 01 Chrudim

Office in Bratislava (SK):

Michal Nagy
Námestie sv. Františka 18B
841 04 Bratislava

 

Lukáš Pleskot

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail: pleskot@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 603 399 803

Mgr. Michal Nagy

Account Director

e-mail: nagy@playzone.cz
tel.: +421 940 602 179

Jakub Trulík

Head of Marketing and Communication

e-mail: trulik@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 604 261 360

Tomáš Mikula

Head of MČR v počítačových hrách

e-mail: mikula@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 608 266 821

Magdaléna Havlíková

Head of MČR v mobilních hrách

e-mail: havlikova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 702 033 323

Michal Szabo

Chief Video Producer

e-mail: szabo@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 607 792 042

Tomáš Drahoš

Project Manager

e-mail: drahos@playzone.cz
tel.: +421 911 152 851

Pavel Kristián

Project Manager

e-mail: kristian@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 736 510 089

Matěj Verner

Video Producer

e-mail: verner@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 721 223 535

Martin Roháček

PR Manager

e-mail: rohacek@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 736 682 782

Mgr. Karin Dietiová

Editor in Chief

e-mail: dietiova@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 602 591 095

Přemysl Malina

Content and Social Manager

e-mail: malina@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 608 636 068

Why cooperate with us?

Number one in esport business
Organizer of the most immense esport events
The most visited esport website
More than 10 years of experience