Loading

Contacts

Contacts

Headquarters
and Billing Information:

PLAYzone s.r.o.
Muchova 237/15
160 00 Praha 6 - Dejvice
IČO: 28399510
DIČ: CZ28399510

Office in Chrudim (CZ):

Lukáš Pleskot
Palackého třída 314
537 01 Chrudim

Office in Bratislava (SK):

Michal Nagy
Námestie sv. Františka 18B
841 04 Bratislava

 

Lukáš Pleskot

Chief Executive Officer

e-mail: pleskot@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 603 399 803

Mgr. Michal Nagy

Account Director

e-mail: nagy@playzone.cz
tel.: +421 940 602 179

Jakub Trulík

Head of Marketing and Communication

e-mail: trulik@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 604 261 360

Tomáš Mikula

Head of MČR v počítačových hrách

e-mail: mikula@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 608 266 821

Tomáš Drahoš

Head of MČR v mobilních hrách

e-mail: drahos@playzone.cz
tel.: +421 911 152 851

Michal Szabo

Video Producer

e-mail: szabo@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 607 792 042

Ondřej Kvarda

Project Manager

e-mail: kvarda@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 721 799 505

Ing. Tomáš Zdražil

Event Manager

e-mail: zdrazil@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 732 166 426

Martin Roháček

PR Manager

e-mail: rohacek@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 736 682 782

Mgr. Karin Dietiová

Editor in Chief

e-mail: dietiova@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 602 591 095

Magdaléna Havlíková

Head Administrator

e-mail: havlikova@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 702 033 323

Patrik Česnek

Head Administrator

e-mail: cesnek@playzone.cz
tel.: +420 607 704 453

Ondřej Škeřík

Project Manager

e-mail: skerik@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 732 723 331

Přemysl Malina

Content and Social Manager

e-mail: malina@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 608 636 068

Martin Pleskot

Event Support

e-mail: m.pleskot@playzone.cz
telefon: +420 774 884 108

 

Why to cooperate with us?

Number 1 in esport branch
A host of the biggest gaming events
The most popular esport portal
More than ten years’ experience